LEGAL NOTICES AND GENERAL CONDITIONS OF SALE

1 / Information from the host and the manager of Mr Coco:

  • Wix

  • Wix.com Inc.

  • Address: 500 Terry A François Blvd San Francisco, CA 94158

  • Telephone: +1 415-639-9034.  

  • MR COCO: Micro enterprise managed by Mr Corentin Vignal, Auto enterprise registered with the CMA under the number  : 884 196 361 RM 38, The head office is located at 6 Chemin de la reglane 38200 Vienne. Telephone: 07 77 39 88 76  E-mail adress :  vignal.corentin@gmail.com

  • VAT not applicable, article 293B of the general tax center.

2 / Personal data

  •   The data collected via the Contact form is only used to respond to the message received.

To request the deletion of these, you can contact the manager on vignal.corentin@gmail.com

3 / Authors' rights

This site respects copyright. All the rights of the authors of protected works reproduced and communicated on this site are reserved. Unless authorized, any use of works other than individual and private reproduction and consultation is prohibited.

4 / The prices

Product prices are net, inclusive of tax and expressed in Euros. Delivery is subject to an additional charge depending on the method selected. The prices are guaranteed until the confirmation of your order however MRCOCO can legally modify the price list at any time

5 / The method of payment 

Payment for products is made either via the Stripe or PayPal credit card payment platform.

6 / Delivery  

Concerning the Shipping: Mister Coco will in no way be held responsible for delivery times operated by a shipper other than himself.

The packages are carefully packaged by Mr Coco with bubble wrap, insert paper, foam  to avoid possible damage.

It is possible that even during a shipment labeled fragile an item can arrive damaged, by confirming your order you agree to take responsibility and know that no refund can take place, on the other hand if the package is lost by the carrier. and the tracking number is no longer traceable, the order will be fully refunded.

The shipping rates are based on the weight of your order, they will be shipped by post or Colissimo in the event of high heat the rates may vary if we have to use refrigerated shipping, Mr coco then undertakes to inform the customer.  

Regarding home delivery:

  • Mr coco can deliver in the Vienna sector 38200 for a price of € 2.00.

  • The delivery will be made approximately two days after the order and free from 25 € of purchase (VIENNE 38200)

  • Mr coco can deliver in the sector 69001, 69002, 69003, 69004, 69005, 69006, 69007, 69008, 69009, 69700, 69520, 69360 for a delivery rate of 4.50 € the delivery will be made approximately two days after the order and free from 55 € of purchases.

  • It is also possible to pick up your order at the production workshop of Mr Coco at 6 chemin de la reglane 38200 Vienne, France, a notification or a message will be sent to the customer to arrange the optimal time of recovery.  

7 / allergens

Mr Coco indicates on the product page of his online store that it may contain traces of gluten, lactose and peanuts various nuts, in any case, we are absolutely not responsible for any allergic reactions, please notify us before confirmation of your order

8 / Conservation:

Chocolate can be stored in a dry environment without humidity, away from direct contact with the sun, above 25 degrees it can start to ooze or melt, when the cocoa butter recrystallizes when it returns to normal temperature, white spots will appear, the chocolate is absolutely not altered and can be eaten, the aesthetic aspect will be the only drawback. Each product will be labeled with a DLUO.

the average shelf life of pure chocolate is 6 months.

9 / property rights:

All the elements of the MRCOCO site are absolutely specific to its property, they can absolutely not be copied, imitated, partially redistributed or complemented. except with his agreement.

All Mrcoco chocolate products are also subject to confidentiality and may not be reproduced, resold or transformed.

10 / Force majeure

Neither the self-employed MR COCO, nor the customer can be held responsible for any non-performance which may have originated in a case of force majeure, beyond its control, including in particular, without this being limiting, cases of war, riot, insurgency, transportation disruption, import or export problem, strike, lockout, shortage, pandemic, fire, earthquake, storm, flood .

11 / Disputes

Only French courts and justice will be able to operate in the event of a dispute.

12 / Right of withdrawal

In accordance with the provisions of article L.121-21-8 of the Consumer Code, the right of withdrawal does not apply to the supply of goods made to the consumer's specifications or clearly personalized as well as for the supply of goods. likely to deteriorate or expire quickly. No returns will therefore be accepted.

13 / Payment on the online store and order confirmation

When you place an order on the MR COCO online store you agree to pay the displayed price, no order will be prepared without confirmation of payment received.

14 / Social networks


The official Facebook and Instagram accounts of MR COCO and FRCHOCOLATIER  can allow users to post their content. The user is informed that the content published on these social networks can be seen by any third party, and that increased vigilance is required of users when they provide certain personal data on these sites or applications such as financial data, an address or any sensitive data. Edwart is in no way responsible for any damage caused by third parties as a result of or arising from the publication of their personal data by users.

 

Conditions are subject to change at any time

LES MENTIONS LEGALES ET CONDITIONS GENERALE DE VENTE

1 / Informations de l'hébergeur et le gérant de Mr Coco:

  • Wix

  • Wix.com Inc.

  • Adresse : 500 Terry A François Blvd San Francisco, CA 94158

  • Téléphone : +1 415-639-9034. 

  • MR COCO : SOCIÉTÉ en EURL géré par Mr Corentin Vignal, numéro Siren : 902373331 immatriculé le 18 Aout 2021, Le siège social est situé au 27 RUE BSON 38200 VIENNE. Telephone : 07 77 39 88 76  Adresse e-mail : frchocolatier@gmail.com

  • TVA applicable : FR64902373331.

2 / Les données personnelles

  •  Les données collectées via le formulaire de Contact sont uniquement utilisées pour répondre au message reçu.

Pour demander la suppression de celles-ci, vous pouvez contacter le responsable sur frchocolatier@gmail.com

3 / Le droit des auteurs

Ce site respecte le droit d’auteur. Tous les droits des auteurs des œuvres protégées reproduites et communiquées sur ce site, sont réservés. Sauf autorisation, toute utilisation des œuvres autres que la reproduction et la consultation individuelles et privées sont interdites.

4 / Les prix

Les prix des produits sont nets, TTC et exprimés en Euros. La livraison fait l’objet d’un supplément en fonction de la méthode selectionnée. Les prix sont garantis jusqu'à l'a confirmation de votre commande cependant MRCOCO peut modifier légalement la grille tarifaire à tout moment

5 / Le mode de paiement 

Le règlement des produits se fait soit par via la plateforme de règlement par carte bancaire Stripe ou PayPal.

6 / La livraison 

Concernant l'Expedition : Mister Coco ne sera en aucun cas tenu responsable de délais de livraison opérés par un expéditeur autre que lui-même.

Les colis sont emballés minutieusement par Mr Coco avec des papier bulles, papier intercalaire, mousse  pour éviter d'eventuels dommages.

Il se peut que même lors d'une expédition étiqueté fragile un article puisse arriver endommagé, en confirmant votre commande vous vous engagez à prendre la responsabilité et connaissance qu'aucun remboursement ne peut avoir lieu, en revanche si le colis est perdu par le transporteur et le numéro de suivi n'est plus traçable la commande sera entièrement remboursée.

Les tarifs d'expédition sont en fonction du poids de votre commande, ils seront expédié par la poste ou par Colissimo en cas de forte chaleur les tarifs peuvent varier si nous devons faire appel à une expédition réfrigérée, Mr coco s'engage alors à en informer le client. 

7 / les allergènes

Mr Coco indique sur la page produit de sa boutique en ligne qu'il peut contenir des traces de gluten, lactose et arachide diverses noix, dans tout les cas, nous ne sommes absolument pas tenu responsable en cas de reactions allergique, veuillez nous prévenir avant confirmation de votre commande

8 / Conservation :

Le chocolat se conserve dans un milieu sec sans humidité à l'abris du contact direct avec le soleil, au delà de 25 degrés il peut commencer a suinter ou fondre, lors de la recristallisation du beurre de cacao au retour à une temperature normale, des taches blanches apparaitrons, le chocolat n'est absolument pas altéré et peut être consommé , l'aspect esthétique sera le seul inconvenient. Chaque produit sera étiqueté avec une DLUO.

la conservation moyenne du chocolat pure est de 6 mois et de 3 semaines pour les ganaches

9 / droits de propriété :

Tout les elements du site MRCOCO sont absolument propre à sa propriété, ils ne peuvent absolument pas être recopiés, imités, rediffuser partiellement on complement. sauf avec son accord.

Tout les produits chocolatés Mrcoco sont également sous reserve de confidentialité et ne peuvent être reproduit, revendu ou transformer.

10 / Force majeure

Ni l' entreprise MR COCO, ni le client ne saurait être tenu responsable de toute inexécution qui aurait pour origine un cas de force majeure, échappant à son contrôle, incluant notamment, sans que ce soit limitatif, les cas de guerre, d’émeute, d’insurrection, d’interruption de transport, de problème d’importation ou d’exportation, de grève, de lock-out, de pénurie, pandémie, d’incendie, de tremblement de terre, de tempête, d’inondation.

11 / Les litiges

Seuls les tribunaux et la justice Françaises seront en mesure d'opéré en cas de litige.

12 / Droit de retractation

Conformément aux dispositions de l'article L.121-21-8 du Code de la Consommation, le droit de rétractation ne s'applique pas à la fourniture de biens confectionnés selon les spécifications du consommateur ou nettement personnalisés ainsi que pour la fourniture de biens susceptibles de se détériorer ou de se périmer rapidement. Aucun retour ne sera donc accepté.

13 / Paiement sur la boutique en ligne et confirmation de commande

Lorsque vous passez commande sur la boutique en ligne de MR COCO vous vous engagez a payer le prix affiché, aucune commande ne sera préparée sans la confirmation de paiement reçu.

14 / Réseaux sociaux


Les comptes officiels Facebook et Instagram de MR COCO et FRCHOCOLATIER  peuvent permettre aux utilisateurs de poster leur contenu. L’utilisateur est informé que les contenus publiés sur ces réseaux sociaux peuvent être vus tout tiers, et qu’une vigilance accrue est requise des utilisateurs lorsqu’ils fournissent certaines données personnelles sur ces sites ou applications comme des données financières, une adresse ou toute donnée sensible. Edwart n’est en aucun cas responsable des dommages éventuels, causés par des tiers du fait de ou découlant de la publication de leurs données personnelles par les utilisateurs.

 

Les conditions sont susceptible d'être modifiées à tout moment